Your Young Labour National Committee

The Young Labour National Committee brings together all the sections of our youth movement; regions and nations, trade unions, equalities, students and affiliated societies.

It exist to give young members a voice at the top of the Party, support local Young Labour groups, and help mobilise our movement at election time to get Labour into power.

 

Miriam Mirwitch

National Chair of Young Labour & Disabled Members’ Officer

miriam.mirwitch@gmail.com

 

Lara McNeill

NEC Youth Representative

lara.mcneill@kcl.ac.uk

 

Marcus Barnett

International Officer

marcusbarnett1@gmail.com

 

Annie Maloney

Ordinary Representative

anniemaloney98@gmail.com

 

Joe Bradley

Ordinary Representative

joe_joeb8@hotmail.com

 

Charlotte Nichols

Women’s Officer

charlotte.l.nichols@gmail.com

 

Faduma Hassan

BAME Officer

fadumadhassan@gmail.com

 

Michael Chessum

LGBT Officer

chessum.michael@gmail.com

 

Lauren Stocks

Under 19s Officer

thelolmonster091@gmail.com

 

Jessica Barnard

East of England Representative

jessica.lauren.barnard@gmail.com

 

Alex Nowicki

East Midlands Representative

alexandra.clare1993@gmail.com

 

Will Armston-Sheret

Greater London Representative

w.sheret@hotmail.co.uk

 

Kate Dove

North Representative

kateemilydove@gmail.com

 

Sarah Doyle

North West Representative

hellodoylie@hotmail.com

 

Lina Nass

Scotland Representative

lina.nass.14@aberdeen.ac.uk

 

Charlie Mower

South East Representative

charlie.mower99@gmail.com

 

Catherine Mclean

South West Representative

cwmaclean@googlemail.com

 

Emily Owen

Wales Representative

emily.aberconwy@gmail.com

 

Minesh Parekh

West Midlands Representative

miniparekh@gmail.com

 

Connor Fisher

Yorkshire & Humberside Representative

connormf13@gmail.com

 

Siobhan Cannon

Trade Union Representative

siobhan.cannon@yahoo.co.uk

 

Damian Bailey

Trade Union Representative

damianbailey13@gmail.com

 

Jawad Khan

Trade Union Representative

khanjawad1998@gmail.com

 

Bryony Hamblin

Trade Union Representative

bryony.hamblin@gmail.com

 

Scott Hartles

Trade Union Representative

hartlesscott@gmail.com

 

Izzy Niepsujewicz

Trade Union Representative

izzyniepsujewicz@gmail.com

 

Helen Brown

Co-operative Pary Youth Committee Representative

heab1@student.le.ac.uk

 

Ria Bernard

Young Fabians Representative

ria.bernard@youngfabians.org.uk

 

Joe Dharampal-Hornby

National Chair of Labour Students

Joe_Dharampal-Hornby@labour.org.uk

 

Sheri Ann-Bhim

National Secretary of Labour Students

Sheri_Ann-Bhim@labour.org.uk

 

Jack Stacey

National Campaigns & Membership Officer of Labour Students

Jack_Stacey@labour.org.uk

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search