Your Young Labour National Committee

The Young Labour National Committee brings together all the sections of our youth movement; regions and nations, trade unions, equalities, students and affiliated societies.

It exist to give young members a voice at the top of the Party, support local Young Labour groups, and help mobilise our movement at election time to get Labour into power.


Miriam Mirwitch

National Chair of Young Labour & Disabled Members’ Officer


Lara McNeill

NEC Youth Representative


Marcus Barnett

International Officer


Annie Maloney

Ordinary Representative


Joe Bradley

Ordinary Representative


Charlotte Nichols

Women’s Officer


Faduma Hassan

BAME Officer


Michael Chessum

LGBT Officer


Lauren Stocks

Under 19s Officer


Jessica Barnard

East of England Representative


Alex Nowicki

East Midlands Representative


Will Armston-Sheret

Greater London Representative


Kate Dove

North Representative


Sarah Doyle

North West Representative


Lina Nass

Scotland Representative


Charlie Mower

South East Representative


Catherine Mclean

South West Representative


Emily Owen

Wales Representative


Minesh Parekh

West Midlands Representative


Connor Fisher

Yorkshire & Humberside Representative


Siobhan Cannon

Trade Union Representative


Damian Bailey

Trade Union Representative


Jawad Khan

Trade Union Representative


Bryony Hamblin

Trade Union Representative


Scott Hartles

Trade Union Representative


Izzy Niepsujewicz

Trade Union Representative


Helen Brown

Co-operative Pary Youth Committee Representative


Ria Bernard

Young Fabians Representative


Joe Dharampal-Hornby

National Chair of Labour Students


Sheri Ann-Bhim

National Secretary of Labour Students


Jack Stacey

National Campaigns & Membership Officer of Labour Students

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search